Deleting accounts

Deleting accounts

On GP-Billing accounts with no transactions can be deleted. This can be done using the "Delete Account" button.
An Image which has been annotated to show the Delete Account Button.


It is not possible to delete accounts with transactions associated with them, if the account has transactions on it the account status can be set to closed. To learn how to do this please read the article shown here